RGESS Eligible Securities

March 20 , 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Equity Savings Scheme (RGESS) introduced in 2012 gives new equity investors tax benefit under section 80 CCG for first time investment in RGESS eligible securities.

Below is the list of stocks, mutual funds and ETFs eligible under RGESS:

BSE-100 or NSE-100 equity shares

PSU Maharatnas, Navratnas and Miniratnas

ETFs and Mutual Funds

Get direction on your financial life before its too late

Click here to know more

Article Ready Reckoner Concept Procedure