Article

List of Bank Ombudsman
November 19 , 2012
Centre Jurisdiction Name of ombudsman Telephone no Email id
Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh N. Krishna Mohan 040 23210013/23243970 bohyderabad@rbi.org.in
Guwahati Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland and Tripura Anand Prakash 0361 2542556/2540445 boguwahati@rbi.org.in
New Delhi Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir, Haryana (except the districts of Ambala , Yamuna Nagar and Panchkula), and the districts of Ghaziabad and Gautam Budh Nagar of Uttar Pradesh Rashmi Fauzdar 011 23730632 / 23730633 / 23766130 / 23766131 bonewdelhi@rbi.org.in
Ahmedabad Gujarat, Union Territories of Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu Rajesh Kumar 079 2658235/26586718/2657 5807 bogujarat@rbi.org.in
Thiruvananthapuram Kerala and Union Territory of Lakshadweep and Union Territory of Puducherry (only Mahe Region) F R Joseph 0471 2326852 /2332723/2323959 bothiruvananthapuram@rbi.org.in
Bhopal Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh A.F. Naqvi 0755 2573772/2573776 bobhopal@rbi.org.in
Mumbai Maharashtra and Goa Rose Mary Sebastian 022 24924607/24960893/2493 3358 bomumbai@rbi.org.in
Bhubaneswar Orissa B K Bhoi 0674 2396207/2396008 bobhubhaneshwar@rbi.org.in
Chandigarh Himachal Pradesh, Punjab and Union Territory of Chandigarh and Panchkula, Yamuna Nagar and Ambala Districts of Haryana R.K. Sood 0172-272 1109/2721011/2784261 bochandigarh@rbi.org.in
Chennai Tamil Nadu, Union Territories of Puducherry (except Mahe Region) and Andaman and Nicobar Islands Sujatha Elizabeth Prasad 044 2539 9170 / 25395964 /25399158 bochennai@rbi.org.in
Kanpur Uttar Pradesh (excluding Districts of Ghaziabad and Gautam Budh Nagar) and Uttaranchal A K Naskar 0512 2306278/2306330 bikanpur@rbi.org.in
Kolkata West Bengal and Sikkim S. Chattopadhyay 033 22304982 mssoy@rbi.org.in
Bangalore Karnataka M. Palanisamy 080 22210771/22275629 bobangalore@rbi.org.in
Jaipur Rajasthan N.P.Topno 0141 5107973/5101331 bojaipur@rbi.org.in
Patna Bihar and Jharkhand Patric Barla 0612 2322569/2323734 bopatna@rbi.org.in

Fintotal Knowledge the best place to learn more on personal finance.

The language is simplified and written specially for non finance background individuals.


Explore more in a easy manner.

Table of Contents

Table of Contents

  • No Article Listed
  • No Article Listed
  • No Article Listed
  • No Article Listed
  • No Article Listed
  • No Article Listed
  • No Article Listed
  • No Article Listed
  • No Article Listed
  • No Article Listed

Get the all financial products under one roof only at

you will NEVER GO WRONG with us!

Unbiased . Best Deals . Appropriate Products . No Mis-selling